Blog

Christmas opening times

Christmas opening times

Dear all, please check Christmas opening times for your convenience when booking an appointment:

Mon 21st Dec 7:30-20:00

Tue 22nd Dec 7:30-20:00

Wed 23rd Dec 7:30-18:00

Thu 24th Dec Closed

Fri 25th Dec Closed

Sat 26th Dec Closed

 

Mon 28th Dec 7:30-18:00

Tue 29th Dec 7:30-18:00

Wed 30th Dec 7:30-18:00

Thu 31st Dec Closed

Fri 1st Jan Closed

Sat 2nd Jan Closed

 

Your Unicare team